The trouble with boots.

09May09

One thing I love about being a sex worker is the exciting outfits. I get to dress up in so many different ways and own different, fun, sexy things. Here’s my problem: boots. I have painfully skinny calves. I’ve always had skinny calves. Even when I did weight-lifting and had strong calves, I had skinny calves. Boots seem to be sold in calf-sizes according to your foot size. I can’t ever buy boots because I look ridiuclous with all the extra material around my legs. Someone would make a mint selling boots in different calf-sizes.

One Response to “The trouble with boots.”

  1. I just remember when you were going to buy those sexy red boots from me. Damn those skinny calves! They looked good on you otherwise.


Leave a Reply

